RESERVATION: +34 951 63 39 08

Our Reviews

Our Reviews

Recent Reviews

RDavidW Avatar

5 star rating Used to be called il Pulpo Really nice food here and not too expensive. The children loved the Nutella pizzas. The cheesecake dessert also excellent and would recommend the mixed fish platter. On the street that this restaurant is in, I would say this is one of the best.

RDavidW 09/08/19
Annemarie20 Avatar

5 star rating Oh my goodness! From booking a table, to finishing the meal, everything was superb. The salmon carpaccio with rocket leaves was delicate and delicious, however, the garlic bread topped with cheese was easily the best garlic bread we’ve ever tasted! The superb standards of service and quality of food were unsurpassed. I have to say, the homemade cheesecake will definitely be a stand alone dish, for its flavours! Thank you for a most enjoyable meal!

Annemarie20 05/08/19
Eamonn Corlett Avatar

Great friendly service, off course tasty food

Eamonn Corlett 03/08/19
emmathornbridge Avatar

5 star rating Fresh, friendly superb italian Just go... it is the freshest and the best. We used to visit the close by one and sometimes still do - cos old times sake - but... Al Forno have freshness pouring out on the plate - each Meal is like the first time - each pizza made with attention - the fresh sea bass could grace the top restaurants in London and you would pay 40 not 16!
Just go...

emmathornbridge 17/07/19
Jason M Avatar

5 star rating Al forno We went twice while in fuengirola tried many nice restaurants but this was the best by far, great staff brilliant atmosphere the food was lovely we reckon it's the best Italian in the area definitely worth a visit absolutely brilliant 5 stars

Jason M 14/07/19
IreMMC Avatar

5 star rating Best pizza Delicious pizza and great service here. Diavola and cheesecake were delicious. Stopped in here by chance and will return !

IreMMC 03/07/19
SomersetSwede Avatar

5 star rating Wonderful meal Had a really lovely meal in this restaurant during our week away in Fuengirola. We had a lovely sirloin steak with gorgonzola cheese sauce, and beautiful dessert of Tiramasu, the best I've ever tasted, complemented with a bottle of red wine which was superb.

The waiters were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend, and will return.

SomersetSwede 30/06/19
chrisweathe Avatar

5 star rating Holiday Bizarrely brilliant, stars 10 billion absolutely fabulous. We’ve been twice in 11 days ... staff brilliant . Service brilliant. Food super brilliant... as you can imagine. I highly recommend... and I’m married to a chef who’s on holiday

chrisweathe 10/06/19